Leapşa de la dreamer0507, cu întârziere şi deci, cu scuze 🙂

“The rules of the game:

RULE #1 : People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

RULE #2 : Tag 6 people to do this quiz.”

1. If your lover betrayed you, what would your reaction be?

Hmm…depinde de circumstanţe, de persoane şi de alţi factori 🙂

2. If you have a dream you’d like to come true, what is it?

Visele nu sunt menite să devină realitate 🙂

3. Whose butt would you like to kick?

Eu sunt pentru agresiunea verbală, nu pt cea fizică 😀

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

Cifra asta depăşeşte cu mult capacitatea mea de înţelegere…deci nu ştiu 🙂

5. Will your best friend always be your best friend?

Sper că da…de cele mai multe ori cred că da…câteodată am impresia că nu 🙂

6. Have you ever been in love with two people at once?

Indrăgostită nu, dar de plăcut, îmi plac, de obicei, de la 2 în sus 🙂

7. How long would you wait for someone you really loved?

Atâta timp cât sentimentele mele rămân aceleaşi…deci până la 2 săptămâni :p

8. If you won the lottery, would you quit your job?

Având în vedere că nu joc la loto, n-are rost să mă pun rău cu şefu’ 😀

9. Who is on your celebrity top 5…you know, the ones…that if you ever had an opportunity…

Christian Bale, Johnny Depp, Robert Hoffman, Chester Bennington, Orlando Bloom…

10. What sucks the life out of you?

Tot ceea ce presupune un orar fix 🙂

11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?

În linii mari, la fel.

12. What’s your greatest fear/phobia?

Ar fi ceva de scris aici 🙂

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Nu pot să mă pronunţ asupra unei persoane pe care nu am văzut-o 🙂

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Aş zice 2-0 pentru prima, dar banii înseamnă prea puţin pt mine.

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Adorm din nou 😀

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

Cum tot? Adică chiar tot???

17. Is your career vitally important to you?

Nu tocmai…

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing someone has done?

Am şi eu limitele mele 🙂

19. Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?

De obicei prima, câteodată (a se citi “din an în paşte”) mă mai apucă să…a doua 🙂

20. List 6 people to tag:

Nu-mi plac regulile, aşa că dau mai departe la doar 5 persoane: Licurici, Tomata cu scufiţă, Richie, Smeagol Jr., LeneBarbie.

